Ocurrió un error. Detalles Ocultar
Usted tiene páginas sin guardar. Restablecer Cancelar

Iowa Secretary of State

The Lucas State Office Building, in Des Moines, housing the Attorney General offices, Auditor of State offices, Department of Human Rights, Department of Inspections and Appeals, Department of Management, Department of Public Health, Iowa Communications Network, Iowa State Patrol, and Secretary of State offices Current Secretary of State Paul Pate The Secretary of State of Iowa is the commissioner of elections of the U.S. state of Iowa. A constitutional officer, the officeholder is elected every four years. The Office of the Secretary of State is divided into four divisions: Elections and Voter Registration, Business Services, Administrative Services, and Communications and Publications.

Todos los conjuntos de datos:  I